I’m a bad blogger

God. I really am. I haven’t posted for days, even with all of the Sarah “Lucy Ricardo” spins going on and the ridiculous polls and Mr. Cheeky still spouting his horseshit and the American people just sucking it up like sushi.

This is my final exams week – plus I’m sick, and I just haven’t had the motivation or time to post. But so many others have. My blogroll is full of them. Tomorrow I give my oral exams, after which I will get back into it. And there is so much to get into. Right now I’m just staring at poll results that say that McBush is actually even with or ahead of Obama. Are the people in the US really that incredibly gullible and stupid?

Yes.

Explore posts in the same categories: America, Bush/Cheney, Crime, Government, Lying Bastards, Politics, Treason

One Comment on “I’m a bad blogger”

  1. Capt Fogg Says:

    I find myself almost wishing they would win because the country deserves the kind of future these bastards will bring upon us.


Leave a Reply

