Republicans: Our President is our WORST NIGHTMARE

I know I’ve been remiss about posting here but my schedule during the week just got crazy and I just don’t have any energy when I get home, especially after a martini or two. Hell, it’s 5:14 am right now and this is the only chance I have to post.

For now, if you haven’t seen the video of the 61 year old librarian who was thrown off a public street for carrying a sign that said McCain=Bush, go here and take a look.

The key phrase is at the end where this very polite lady asks, Why is McCain = Bush so offensive to republicans who voted for and defend Bush?

I think we know the answer and now the republicans have blown their own cover. By this action against a little old lady, they have proven that even they know Bush is a disaster and they can not allow their new candidate, to even have his name on the same sign with him. I just love it!

Explore posts in the same categories: America, Idiot Republicans Admit Bush is a Disaster, Lying Bastards, Treason

5 Comments on “Republicans: Our President is our WORST NIGHTMARE”

  1. Mockingbird Says:

    i wonder if your Bush-whacking and Bush-bashing will be over once George W. Bush steps down as the President :p

  2. expatbrian Says:

    Well, I certainly won’t waste any unnecessary time on the bastard, but then we don’t know what he might do in the future. And he is not stepping down. I have no doubt that, given a legal way, he would once again manipulate our elections and try to stay in office. But, alas, he cannot. We only allow a president to stay in office for two terms.

  3. Capt Fogg Says:

    Nice try ad defaming by label. Are bashing and whacking bad, when the content is true? Of course not.

    Actually I’m hope that when the country is pried from his bloody hands, the prosecutions will begin, but of course I can wish for honesty and intelligence all I want. It will remain a passionately ignorant and mean spirited country populated by idiots.

  4. Mockingbird Says:

    What Capt Fogg wrote reminds me Charlton Heston said in opposition to anti-gun laws being enacted: “From my cold dead hands!”

  5. expatbrian Says:

    Before you shoot Capn in the head, you might want to read some of his posts. The exquisite eloquence and mastery with which he uses the language aside, his points are strong, piercingly blunt and mostly right on.


Leave a Reply

