The Sonific Player

sonific.gif

As you can hear if you have speakers on, I’ve put some big band songs on the blog. This is from the Sonific player in the sidebar on the right. You can scroll through the songs or pause it if it is annoying. I’ll leave it for a while and see how it goes.

Explore posts in the same categories: Music

2 Comments on “The Sonific Player”

  1. Kathy Says:

    That’s cool! I’m not crazy about the big band era (before my time!) but it could be fun to match the music with the tone of your top post. Maybe some 60’s antiwar music when you talk write about Iraq.

  2. expatbrian Says:

    Hey Kathy, its before my time too but I find it easier to listen to while reading than any music with lyrics. I like your idea though and will see what I can do next time I do a music related post.


Leave a Reply

