Not worth a title

“I don’t believe my role is to replace the verdict of a jury with my own,” – George W. Bush on why he signed death warrants for 152 inmates as governor of Texas.My dad would have called him a pissant. With the Libby pardon he broke the camels back with me. He is a small man, a man with no integrity, honor or dignity. I am better for having not known him.

Explore posts in the same categories: Bush/Cheney, Idiocy, Indecency

One Comment on “Not worth a title”

  1. Kathy Says:

    Great title, and might I add the man is not worth the press coverage either. Clinton, Bush I, Ford and other presidents used pardons too, but none of them did it to cover their own asses. That’s all this pardon amounted to. Bush was simply covering his ass.


Leave a Reply

