My favorite pic of the year I think

I also swiped this from gutrumbles (see http://gutrumbles.com) His commentary on this is much better than mine. I love this, the background, the attitude, everything. I might consider a campaign to write this guy in for president in 2008. Could he be any worse than what we have now?

Explore posts in the same categories: Art

2 Comments on “My favorite pic of the year I think”

  1. Mickell Says:

    Funny but very vulgar ;p

  2. cyclone Says:

    I’ll vote for him in the US election. Just get him to run. I’ll even throw a few bucks his way!

    Cyclone


Leave a Reply

